A charming romance that will appeal to young and old alike. The first book in the series.

Fallen Snow

Snow found herself falling into another world…literally…as she ran from the evil stepmother trying to kill her. A new world full of romance and mystery and magic awaited her. But, she is still hunted…still in constant fear for her life from that witch. Searching for her “prince and protector” among the handsome strangers in this mystical remote village, she finds new friends among its residents, both historical and present-day folks. A mysterious woods where once you fall into it, you can’t leave. This was her new home, a world of magic and new family and friends and…romance. ‘Fallen Snow’ is the first book in the Whispering Willows series.

Fallen Snow

Get Now eBook

Product Details

Author: Diana Dawn
File Size:
1588 KB
Print Length: 165 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Publication Date: October 12, 2019
Language: English
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
X-Ray: Not Enabled
Word Wise: Enabled
Lending: Not Enabled
Screen Reader: Supported
Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #98,392 Paid in Kindle Store

Featured Book

Café de Sophia
Phoenix Knights

Recent Posts


Top Posts