Phoenix Knights: Book 1 (Phoenix Knight series)

Phoenix Knights

Phoenix Knights are Unity’s protectors, the continent home to six races: Dwarves, Humans, Vampires, Amazons, Werewolves, and Elves. Each Phoenix Knight came from one race with one mission: to end the “War of Unity,” a war that lasted fifty years, gaining elemental power from a godlike being known as “The Majestic One,” who gave the first Phoenix Knights it’s power by splitting itself into six individual phoenixes. One for each knight, with an element representing each race and the section of Unity that race occupied. The Humans were gifted the power of fire, Amazonians water, Dwarves earth, Elves the wind, Vampires shadow, and Werewolves nature.

Nearly half a millennium has passed. Many have taken up the mantle of Phoenix Knight; some have done right, while others went down the path of darkness. The current Phoenix Knights must face dark times approaching them, whether they’re ready or not.Phoenix Knights

Get eBook Now

Product Details

Author : Gabriel Wood
ASIN ‏ :
‎ B0B7F8K35D
Publication date ‏ : ‎ September 9, 2022
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 726 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Print length ‏ : ‎ 324 pages
Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled

Featured Book

Café de Sophia
Phoenix Knights

Recent Posts


Top Posts